Implementing board game logic in Elixir – Webinar with Torben Hoffmann


By Erlang Central | Published: September 1, 2015



Acquire 6Exploring Elixir has never been more fun!

In the next Erlang Solutions  webinar on 23 September at 5pm BST (9:00 PT; 12:00ET; 18:00 CEST) Torben Hoffmann will show you how to break the logic of a classic board game (Aquire) into manageable pieces and how to make  processes and functional programming work together in a software design written in Elixir.

 

Join us for the discussion, ask your questions  and find out how some of the ideas can even be used for “real-life” problems!

Register



Follow Erlang Central:


Have an Erlang Question?

Reach out to the Erlang community