Erlang for Trading Systems – WEBINAR


By Erlang Central | Published: May 17, 2016



25 May 16:00 BST (15:00 UTC; 17:00 CET; 08:00 PDT)
Sportrisq are a broker and distributor of risk management solutions and products to the sports industry. Listen to CTO Justin Worall describe the process of migrating two core platform components from ‪#‎Python‬ to ‪#‎Erlang‬; the underlying problems involved, the perceived benefits of Erlang in those situations, the decision making process, the application designs and the results.
https://www.erlang-solutions.com/resources/webinars.html

 

 

In this Webinar, you’ll learn:

  • The process of migrating low-latency Python components to Erlang
  • The decision making process
  • Application designs and results

 



Follow Erlang Central:


Have an Erlang Question?

Reach out to the Erlang community