New webinar: Building a Global Multiparty Video Chat Platform for Developers


By Erlang Central | Published: March 9, 2017



Wednesday 29 March 2017 | 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 GMT

This week, Erlang Solutions announceed their upcoming webinarBuilding a Global Multiparty Video Chat Platform for Developers, in partnership with Vidyo.
Join Erlang Solutions and guest speaker Nicholas Reid who will draw on his experience as Senior Vice President of Product Management at Vidyo to discuss the process of building a multiparty, cloud-based developer platform.

Building a Global Multiparty Video Chat Platform for Developers

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 GMT
(view in your time zone)

REGISTER NOW

Can’t attend live? You should still register!
We’ll send out the slides and recording after the webinar for you to catch up on.

In this Webinar, you’ll learn:
  • A Product Manager’s behind-the-scenes perspective on CPaaS
  • The challenges of building a global cloud service that provides reliable video chat
  • The barriers faced when building a developer platform that delivers real-time multi party video
About Vidyo:
Vidyo.io is a Video Communication Platform as a Service (CPaaS) that provides high quality video chat APIs. Using Vidyo.io, developers can easily embed multiparty video into their own mobile, web, or desktop app quickly and easily with no video knowledge required. Building a global cloud service that provides reliable video chat can be very challenging.

 



Follow Erlang Central:


Have an Erlang Question?

Reach out to the Erlang community